My first year

This time last year, i was gearing up to shoot my first wedding – Emily & Scott‘s…  ( Happy 1st Anniversary!) I can not believe just how fast this past year has gone. Its been a whirlwind. And sometimes I wonder how it all happened. Silly thinking that, but from only ever second shooting one wedding a few month previous to March 2011, lots of lots of you lovely scrummy Brides and Grooms got in touch with me to shoot your amazing weddings. And i have LOVED it. LOVED the people I have met & LOVED shooting every single second. I am so very thankful to everyone that has believed in me, worked with me, blogged my work and everyone that has supported me. (big MASSIVE love to my boy) I have met tonnes of amazing couples as well as suppliers many of which have become really special friends.  I often have to pinch myself to make sure this is all real and not a little dream in my head.

So as a little celebration of my first year of shooting weddings, here is a little slideshow of all my A.mazing couples.

Big First Year Love

Amy xx

<p><a href=”http://vimeo.com/63026748″>My 1st Year</a> from <a href=”http://vimeo.com/user14044705″>Amy Lewin</a> on <a href=”http://vimeo.com”>Vimeo</a&gt;.</p>

4 thoughts on “My first year

  1. It’s amazing! Truly beautiful! Makes us want to re-run our wedding just so you can shoot it all! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO AMY! xx

Leave a Reply

