LoveLuxe Blog

I am thrilled that i am going to be a regular contributor to the amazingly awesome LoveLuxe blog.

A very very pretty blog that is dedicated to planning parties and weddings. The LoveLuxe blog is belongs to Rosie Parsons, a wonderful photographer based in Devon. There are a whole host of amazing industry experts that are writing for the blog and i am just amazed that i am able to be part of it!

I will be contributing some DIY food & drink tips as well as some photography bits and bobs. I am so excited to be involved in this and will really enjoy getting my bake on to share some of my baking creations. Food photography is an area i am really interested in exploring some more, so this will give me a wonderful chance to get my food photography out and about!

ExpertContributor

 

One thought on “LoveLuxe Blog

Leave a Reply

