My journey so far…

I just thought i would share some highlights for the first 6 months of 2012 (Jan – June)

This is my first season as a wedding photographer, prior to Jan 2012, i had 2nd shot 1 wedding.  There are times in your life where you need to bite the bullet and follow your gut instint and put yourself out there. There was a quote i heard recently;-

”If your dreams do not scare you, they are not big enough”

My dream is to create beautiful creative wedding photography that is natural & relaxed

I would love to hear you thoughts, so please do drop me a message on the comments board.

Much Love

Amy 😀

Leave a Reply

