My week has been : Awesome

I have decided on a bit of a new weekly feature. My week in photo’s.

Have you all found Instagram yet?

Its been a busy a varied week, editing, meals out, drinks out, trip to London, feeding the cats… :)

This week to come seems to be panning out in to a bit of a busy and exciting week, a few shoots, a wedding & a party on a steam train.

I am just brewing my fresh coffee in my new cafetière & making pancakes for Mr L & I.

Enjoy your Sunday

Amy x

One thought on “My week has been : Awesome

  1. I heart instagram, love just looking at the photos makes life’s more random moments a little more memorable! Enjoy your pancakes 😀

Leave a Reply

